Omg!

Hello readers from around the world :)!
I must say, that this next chapter will be a real treet for you guys! It's almost 3 pages long in Microsoft Word. Now I just need to edit it, and it will be on the blog in a few hours!
Can't wait that long? Here's a little peek!

"Don't talk sweetheart. I'm not in the mood." The girl started to cry when he said that. Klaus didn't feel any compassion for her, the only thing he could feel right now was his broken heart. Klaus studied as her tears were running down her face, and he dried one of the tears with his thumb.

"No crying love. I'm not going to hurt you." He could see that the panic and tension in her body started to wear of. "I'm only going to kill you." He sunk his teeth into her neck and the girl's scream disappeared into the night as she died.


Kommentera här: